Preferred Vendors

Catering & Desserts

Fork & Farm Catering Specializing in handcrafted thoughtful food with locally sourced ingredients  www.forkandfarmcatering.com

An Affair To Remember Exceptional & Professional Catering Services coupled with extensive experience www.anaffair.com 

Grumans Catering & Delicatessen Classic Jewish Fare & Mouthwatering Deli Food www.grumans.ca

A Cookie Occasion Gourmet Cookies, Simply Sweet Gifts. Truly decadent favours for your guests  www.cookieoccasion.com

Whippt Desserts & Catering Specializing in beautifully crafted cakes & confections www.whippt.ca

She Bakes Bouquets Home of Patisserie Arrangements and Artisan Bakeshop www.shebakesbouquets.com

Sugar Cube Bring a lot of extra fun & excitement to your event. On-site vending of old school and sought after candy from The Sugar Cube itself, design & create custom candy bars & provide unique options for event favours  www.sugarcubeyyc.ca


Florals

Fleurish Flower Shop Unique & Beautiful Wedding Flowers www.fleurishflowershop.ca

Incredible Florist Incredible Things That Make That Special Day Incredible www.incredibleflorist.ca

Confetti Florist A Passion for Designing Unique & Custom Flowers www.confettiflorist.com

Sweet Pea Designs Elegant Affordable Florals 1sweetpeadesigns@gmail.com


Officiants

Weddings By Tamara Romantic & Caring Marriage Ceremonies  www.weddingsbytamara.com

Jacqueline Hoare Life Celebrant Creating Ceremonies with Heart www.lifecelebrant.ca

Vows By Judy Plan & Deliver a Ceremony That Reflects Who You Are  www.vowsbyjudy.ca 


Invitations

Glimpz Invitations Handcrafted invitations customized to reflect your vision that set the tone for your event www.glimpz.ca

Lovesky Design Custom handmade luxury wedding invitations designed to inspire and tell your love story www.loveskydesign.ca


Entertainment

Pez Productions DJ Services and party entertainment www.pezproductions.ca

Vegas Entertainment Calgary’s Best in Class DJ Company  www.vegasthedj.com

Click Click Booth A fun engaging photo booth for event entertainment www.clickclickbooth.com

Outside The Box Photo Booth Premium Photo Booth Experience www.otbphotobooth.com


Venues

Saltlik Steakhouse The perfect setting for intimate functions. We are proud to be their premier choice for wedding decor & coordination www.saltlik.com

Hotel Arts/Kensington Riverside Inn A reputation for hosting great events, accommodating clients in luxury, offering personalized and friendly service and the exceptional food, wine and cocktails offerings www.hotelartsgroup.com

The Fairmont Palliser A Historical Landmark. Distinctive accommodation in elegant surroundings. Calgary’s Premier Luxury Hotel www.fairmont.com/palliser-calgary/

The Lakehouse Calgary’s finest & most creative restaurants, as well as a unique event setting www.lakehousecalgary.com

The Bow Valley Ranche Restaurant An encounter of unique atmosphere and fresh locally sourced Canadian cuisine. Exquisite ambience suited to any occasion www.bvrrestaurant.com


Photography & Videography

 Edward Ross/Brandie Sunley Photography The ART of Storytelling. Dream big & capture moments www.edwardrossphotography.com

Corrina Walker Photography Capturing the real moments, creating genuine images that reflect the essence of your life events www.calgary-wedding-photographer.com  

Scott Gage Photography Natural. Authentic.Personal  www.scottgage.ca

Anni Lygas Photography Capturing elegant lifestyle photos www.annilygas.ca

Tammy Hanratty Photography Capturing the true essence & tenderness of what unfolds www.tammyhanratty.com

Little Rocket Productions Calgary’s premier video production and editing company  www.littlerocketproductions.com

Strawberry Films Forever The upmost care in wedding cinematography www.strawberryfilms.ca

Parfait Productions Creating genuine & emotional wedding films www.parfaitweddings.com


A Little Bit of This & That

Diamonds by Diverse Equities Inc. Delivering a quality custom personalized experience Margaret Wright 403-700-5706

Fortunista A unique gift intended to bring positivity, wisdom & good fortune www.fortunista.org

Espy Mens formal wear made easy with our Calgary Custom Suits Room  www.espyexperience.com

Wedding Star Designer of Wedding Accessories, Cake Toppers, Flowers, Gifts, Stationary, Decor and so much more www.weddingstar.com

Orange Trunk Vintage Rentals Vintage for “Hire” www.orangetrunk.ca

Chris Ostapovich WFG Helping people cover their most important financial issues while guiding them to their ideal financial future www.chrisostapovitch.wfgopportunity.com